Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Member List
Home Member List Photographs The Value of Time

 

 

As you have known, we have located 45 people or around 37% of the total alumni, which are listed below.

 

A

Agus Karjono (karjono@cbn.net.id)
Albert Tjandra M (tjandram@yahoo.com)
Albertus Primusanto (albertus@kawanlama.com)
Alinda Boestami (agt2411@rad.net.id)
Anggraini Rahayu (anggi@id.ibm.com)
Arjani Alvarado (arjani@austin.rr.com)
Arry Tantra/Arry Andidjaja (atantra@indosat.net.id)

 

B

Bangar Panjaitan (bangar@dnet.net.id)
Budhi Kie (budhi.kie@sbs.siemens.com.sg)

 

C

Cecilia -- Kartika Wisjnu-Lim (kwisjnulim@yahoo.com)
Chilmar (avicenna@email.com)

 

D

Dedi Widharwanto (dediw@usa.net)
Didi Kartanegara (paradi@cbn.net.id)
Dina -- Edwina Purbasari (kerinci@idola.net.id)
Djoko (labaika@ibm.net)
Djuwita Halim (djuwita_halim@hotmail.com)

 

E

Esther Setiadi (esther-l_setiadi@hp.com)

 

F

Fadjar (chayfa@usa.net)
Fifi Purwohardono (fifi_purwohardono@sealand.com)
Fredy Sumendap (fredy@hawaii.edu)
Frida Setiadi (sm2431@cbn.net.id)

 

 

G

Gloria Haslim (gloria@dexa-medica.com)

H

Heliana Adiwinata (heliana@yahoo.com)
Herianto Budidarman (herianto@unipro.co.id)

 

I

Ienah Santoso (isantos@dow.com)
Irma E. Ridwan (irma_ridwan@yahoo.com)
Irwan Atmaja Dinata (idinata@april.com.sg)
Iwan Tirtha (iwantrt@yahoo.com)

 

J

Josephus Kurnianto (jos5596@dnet.net.id)
Josephine Triastuti (jtriastuti@hotmail.com)

 

L

Lisa Fitrijany Djaya (lisa3ja@hotmail.com)
Lucy Suryapati (lucy.suryapati@sumitomocorp.co.jp)

 

M

Maslinati Mannawi (maslinati@juno.com)
Monika Sudjono (fmcobus@eisa.net.au)

 

R

Ratna Juniati Halim (ratna_halim@yahoo.com)
Risa Talogo (risa@pacific.net.id)
Ronny Waliry (mevalani@hotmail.com)
Rudi S. Komajaya (rskomajaya@hotmail.com)

s

Sandy Avianto (savianto@singnet.com.sg)
Sarah Kurniawan (sarahsk_27@yahoo.com, vh_s@pacific.net.id)

T

Tia -- Budi Setiawati (bsetiawati@hotmail.com)
Titi Rahardjo (trop@ibm.net, trop@attglobal.net)

 

V

Vivi Noviana (vivinoviana@hotmail.com)

 

W

Winarti Asnawi (mcwa22@yahoo.com)

 

Y

Yoe Dee (yoedeej@ericom.net)